life is nothing but a shifty bitch
dropped alone with my new f*** fears
a sick breeze that i swallow everyday
it's nothing more than this cold harsh reality
because i thought
because i thought i was in control
now i'm staring down at the wall
because it's stuck in my head
and it's ready to explode
i'm losing it
i'm losing my mind
this is death knocking and knocking
you're shit out of luck
you realise you held this number all your life
you lock the door but next step is your body dead on the floor
there's no escape anymore
false hope this the best that life gave me
i can feel the rope that everyday tightens around my neck
i'm not giving in but living this reality check
nightmares and doubts are now my nights and my days
i can only find my peace deep inside of me
don't need your help i must go alone
through a path of sorrow
i walk
no doubt how all this will end
hope death is not digging... my grave
too many things to tell the ones i love
dreaming is not possible anymore
my life, my burden, some more bleeding emotions
and too many questions
i'm soaked in torment
life is pain
LIFE IS NOTHING BUT a shifty bitch
LIFE IS NOTHING BUT a filthy bitch
no...doubt...how...all this...will end
i feel like i'm already dead


from Where It All Began, released December 16, 2015



all rights reserved


SURGE OF FURY Liege, Belgium

est. since 1997 LGHC TOX CITY HARDCORE


contact / help


Streaming and
Download help